Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heather Broujos

State Farm® Insurance Agent Heather Broujos

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J Ervin

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has been the absolute best during my nine-year tenure with them. Sadly, I’m moving back to Florida for a new career opportunity and I must switch to an agent within the state. Heather and her team are very responsive, professional, and very transparent with costs as they relate to policies.To add, they’ve handled my accident claims (no fault of my own) with integrity, care, and professionalism.You are in good hands with this agency."

Harrison Strum

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather has been my auto insurance agent with State Farm for over 10 years and has been nothing but perfect the entire time. Heather and the others at the agency are incredibly responsive, thorough, and honest. Highly recommend A++++"

Jennifer Aguirre

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the team! Always so helpful with all my questions or concerns. Highly recommend!!!"

Nanci Jones

December 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"Professional, courteous and knowledgeable."

Brittany Ventresca

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather has always responded quickly when I have purchased a new car or when I have had any questions regarding my policies. She has given me the best rate for my car and homeowners insurance. Professional and responsive!"

Jennifer Pistoria

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Heather Broujos’s State Farm Agency from another insurance agent. Up to this date Heather & her coworkers have done a great job on getting you the best insurance coverage along with rates at an affordable price. The agency is very professional, get back to you in a timely manner & care about the customers needs. I would certainly refer them to anyone that I know or was looking for a new agency!"

Erin Watson

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I know a lot of people shop around yearly for insurance providers. I have ALWAYS had State Farm and I always will. State Farm has always been there when I needed anything at all (immediate answers about homeowners insurance, help when I had a car accident, advice regarding amount of coverage). They also have a super helpful App for my phone!!! I might also add that Heather Broujos and team are AMAZING. I moved to the lower part of Delaware several years ago but wouldn't even think about changing offices!! Heather allows me to text her personally and always does her best to make sure I have the best coverage at the lowest rates. On a personal note, I also always get a Happy Birthday message :-) I can't say enough about how wonderful State Farm and Heather's office are!!"

No Name

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the easiest and highest quality insurance experience I have had in my adult life. Their rates are incredibly fair, and the great staff recommends only WHAT YOU NEED coverage wise versus almost every other agency I have worked with trying to convince you that you need much more. I highly recommend Heather Broujos - State Farm Insurance Agency to everyone."

Jamie Messick

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather got me a lower rate and better coverage than my previous company. She’s always available and responds quickly to any and all my questions. I was with my previous company for years and never thought I’d switch, but I couldn’t not switch saving so much money."

Jennifer Oberle-Howard

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very fast response to initial quote request, which consequently saved me hundreds of dollars! Additionally, Heather is always available to answer any coverage questions. Highly recommended!"

Mark Sweeney

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather is the best. I was at a dealership this past Wednesday purchasing a new car and needed a nee insurance card. I called her and she was able to get me everything I needed in the matter of minutes. She is always available whenever I need her no matter what she is doing. She is awesome and would highly recommend."

Eric Diehl

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather is the best insurance agent I've ever had"

Emily Cabrera

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) At Heather and her dad's office I have always received the best treatment. Their employees are very friendly and they have agents who speak Spanish if they need it. (Original) En la oficina de Heather y su papá siempre ge recibido el mejor trato. Sus empleados son muy amables y tienen agentes que hablan español si lo nesecitan."

Patience Mpah

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a cheaper auto insurance policy when I went to State Farm. Marleny is the agent who contacted me after I've requested a quote. I'm grateful for her, she was so professional, so attentive and specific to details and also she cared about any questions or concerned I had. She addresses any of my questions with confidence, professionalism and patience. I wish I've met her a year ago when I was looking for my first auto insurance policy, but as they said better late than never. She got me a really cheaper auto insurance policy with lot of good features and I didn't think twice before canceling my previous one. Thanks again for everything and I will definitely recommend State Farm for auto insurance and especially the Heather Broujos's agents."

Gera P.

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had work with other insurance places before and I honestly can said that working with Marleny Nunez has exceed my expectations! Very easy to work with, process was very smooth and she was very quick to answer my emails! Help us get a great rate for our auto insurance and renters insurance, I personally always like State Farm I just find it really hard for me to find a person that is willing to help and not just show interest on my business, which to Me it is very important, she was great! Will be looking to continue to work w/ her and will definitely will continue to work w/ State Farm. Thank you State Farm, Ps, you need more people like her"

Lunah Redsso

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marleny was absolutely amazing!"

Betsy Pomales

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service!! Friendly agent and staff!"

tammy snead

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. As a mom of a new driver they were so helpful in getting me all the discounts i could get to help lower my bill."

Brittany Pendergraph

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable agent, wonderful customer service, great staff. This is all around a 100% one of a kind agent. Would recommend for all of your insurance needs."

Jackie Wooters

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Heather is amazing! She gave me the best rate of any place around! I have home, auto, and life insurance with her! She always answers all my questions quickly! I’d recommend Heather and State Farm any day!"

Leigha Lynn

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"A wonderful Agency with the BEST customer service, a great Agent, and a great Team!"

Liz DiSabatino

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Heather Broujos State Farm has the best customer service of any insurance agency I have ever dealt with. Not only have they made selecting the right insurance hassle-free they are easy to make changes with. There is consistency across all employees, meaning you always know you will get answers to your questions and the best possible deal!!"

Spencer Moller

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I switched from Geico about a year ago and it has been an amazing experience thus far with this State Farm agency! I like that they have real people that I can talk to on the phone to answer any question or issue I have related to auto and renters insurance."

Selena Lilley

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Every time I called for assistance I was quickly transferred to an in-person agent to help me with my renter's insurance questions. They were always very patient and willing to go the extra mile to make sure my insurance was taken care of at the best rate possible."

Jennifer McMillan

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service! Thanks!"